Charlie Bonnet III feat. I4NI and Bubba Sparxxx Wins “Hick Hop Song Of the Year”!!

too_drive_2_drunk_logo

The voting has closed and the countdown show with Annie Angel, Redneck CEO and Slim Pickinz  is in the books.  Now it’s time to name names and list the Top 20 Country Rap Songs of 2015 voted on by you, the fans.  Over 18,000 votes were cast, and CBIII’s “Too Drive To Drunk” emerged as the clear winner, followed by Alexander King’s “Big Bottles”, Upchurch’s “Cheatham County”, Chad Mac’s Daisy Dukes and Cypress Spring’s “Way Of Life”

There were a lot of surprises in 2015, and the Ranking shows that Country Rap grew stronger in 2015, and expanded it’s reach.  2016 should be even better.

1: Charlie Bonnett III  “Too Drive To Drunk”-  32%  Of The Vote

http://hickhopmusic.com/charlie-bonnet-iii-too-drive-to-drunk-featuring-bubba-sparxxx-and-i4ni/

2: Alexander King “Big Bottles” 19%  Of The Vote- http://redneckceo.hickhopmusic.com/2015/07/21/big-bottles-alexander-king-ft-jellyroll/

3: Upchurch “Cheatham County” – 15% Of The Vote – http://hickhopmusic.com/upchurch-cheatham-county/

4: Chad Mac “Daisy Dukes” – 6%  Of The Vote- http://hickhopmusic.com/chad-mac-daisy-dukes-featuring-bubba-sparxxx/

5: Cypress Spring “Way Of Life” 5%  Of The Vote – http://hickhopmusic.com/cypress-spring-way-of-life-review-hh-music/

6: Mic Manik “Redneck” – http://hickhopmusic.com/mic-manik-redneck/

7: Hard Target “Moonshine” – http://hickhopmusic.com/hard-target-moonshine/

8: The Lacs “God Bless A Country Girl”- http://hickhopmusic.com/the-lacs-god-bless-a-country-girl-2/

9: Nu Breed – “Home” – .http://hickhopmusic.com/?s=Nu+Breed

10: Charlie Farley “Same Fence” – http://hickhopmusic.com/charlie-farley-same-fence-remix/

11: Forsaken “Peache Cherry And Apple Pie” – http://hickhopmusic.com/forsaken-peach-cherry-and-apple-pie/

12: Moonshine Bandits “Outback” – http://hickhopmusic.com/moonshine-bandits-outback-extended-featuring-everybody/

13: Big Smo “Rednecks Got It Right” – http://hickhopmusic.com/big-smo-rednecks-got-it-right-featuring-hayden-carpenter/

14: Colt Ford “Workin’ On” – http://hickhopmusic.com/colt-ford-workin-on/

15: Redneck Souljers “Bounce” – http://hickhopmusic.com/redneck-souljers-bounce/

16: Bryan Jenkins “Beer And Back Roads” – http://hickhopmusic.com/bryan-jenkins-beer-and-back-roads-featuring-brittany-jenkins/

17: Durte “Rural Legends” – http://hickhopmusic.com/durte-rural-legends-featuring-redneck-souljers-review/

18: Handz Onn “Flex’d” – http://hickhopmusic.com/handz-onn-flexd/

19: Shotgun Shane “I Go Back” – http://hickhopmusic.com/shotgun-shane-debuts-self-titled-debut-album/

20:Moccasin Creek “Low Life” – http://hickhopmusic.com/moccasin-creek-low-life/

admin

One Comment

  1. Appreciate our Dammit Boy bros, I4NI, and Bubba Sparxxx for making this song a success. We are fortunate to be a part of such a great group of talented people. The best is yet to come! – JB-One, CB3 Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *