Dammit Boy Entertainment proudly announce the release of Tinn Man’s new album “Till The Wheels Fall Off”. The album features David Ray, Struggle Jennings, Jon Conner, Alexander King, Stump, Mic Manik, Lee Lee Stylz, J Rosevelt and KG.. Working so long with David Ray and Jon Conner, it was a no brainer to join the new force known as Dammit Boy Entertainment. Tinn already new the environment and there was never an attempt to change him over the years, so he had found him a home where he could be the musician he was supposed to be. Order your copy today.


Order the new Tinn Man hard copy CD here.




iTunes Link:


Google Play Link: